VOTE NOW!
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 10:58 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post subject: Pets of SK
PostPosted: Thu Nov 13, 2014 4:40 pm 
Mortal

SK Character: Amorette
This is a test thread...

This is my kitty, Tiger Lily! I have had her since I got her from the shelter (please adopt pets from shelters or rescues!!!) and she has moved three states with me and seen me get married and have two kids. I got her.... Around the time I started playing SK!! She's about 12 years old.

Show us YOUR pets.

Post subject: Re: Pets of SK
PostPosted: Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:08 pm 
Mortal

SK Character: Pilnor, Surrit, Berr, Rall
The original title made me lol.

I don't have any pets anymore, and unfortunately I don't think I have any pictures of pets I used to have. Growing up I had two rabbits, a white one and then a grey one.

PostPosted: Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:29 pm 
Mortal

SK Character: Rolf
I don't know how to post fancy pictures to the SK forums, but I would if I knew how!

I have three dogs. They are all rescue dogs. Jack Murphy is my oldest (6) and he is part catahoula leopard and part who knows. Sorta looks like a Rottweiler until he is up next to one. Then there is Chewbacca Chonga, or just Chewie for short. He is part beagle and maybe american pit bull. And Hazel, my youngest. She just turned 1 last week and is a very beautiful lab mix. She's definitely small for her breed, so she's probably mixed with something else, or maybe just was the runt of the litter.

Dogs are the best people!

PostPosted: Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:42 pm 
Mortal

Kayla, my 9 year old Border Collie and working dog. I've had her since I was in college and got her as a pup. She's worked goats and sheep, practically speaks English, and helps me out on the farm and is worth her weight in gold.