Shattered Kingdoms

Where Roleplay and Tactics Collide
VOTE NOW!
It is currently Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:44 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Dig Two Graves Finale - Bonanza - August 13th - August 17th
PostPosted: Sun Aug 09, 2020 12:01 pm 
Offline
Immortal

Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2017 7:48 pm
Posts: 277
Dig Two Graves Finale - Bonanza - August 13th - August 17th

"For those who ask 'Why must we suffer?' I say 'Do you not wish to grow?"
- Kaylia Torrea, Shikome priestess

Lord Emmao, called forth by the misguided efforts of outcast delven houses to prove their power and earn a place in their ancestral home, has claimed Pyrathia as his own. With that claim a merging of realms began, portals opening to allow even easier passage into our world, but also weakening the barrier between our world and His.

As the divine aspirant becomes closer to our world, so does his power diverge and attempt to fill not one world, but two. Fragments of his divine power have been carried here and collected by multiple parties with different methods in mind, but ultimately a similar conclusion.

The reign of the Lord and King of Kakuri must come to an end.

---
Join us from 8AM System/9AM PST/4PM GMT on Thursday, August 13th 2020 to 8AM System/9AM PST/4PM GMT to Tuesday, August 17th 2020 for a period of bonus XP and other events.

[Needle in a Haystack]

Friday, August 14th 5PM Server/6PM PST/1AM GMT

In a world of location magic and learned scholars it seems finding important resources is as simple as a few incantations, but the more powerful the magics the harder they appear to be to locate.

As the reserves of energy begin to fill to the brim, final preparations must be made to properly harness the immense powers at hand, and a strong mind and a strong back will prove invaluable to finding the needed components to insure success in the battle to come.

[Danger Arises from Competition as Easily as Enmity]

Sunday, August 16th 5PM Server/6PM PST/9PM EST/1AM GMT

The Daimyo of the Dark has made his threat to the world known and felt, but it remains to be seen what will prove the most dangerous to those who would seek to prove his mortality and remove him from his throne. Will it be the cast off divine whelpling of a Mistress long changed, or will it be conflict with opposing forces seeking a similiar destination.

Will the desire for victory at any cost be replayed again in the final moments of Pyrathia. A force will be be proven superior by the time battle is done, but whose?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group